City Council Subcommittees



Ordinances and Rules                                                                                                      Finance
Peter White, Chair                                                                                      Peter Marchetti, Chair
Melissa Mazzeo, Vice Chair                                                                        Christopher Connell, Vice Chair
John Krol                                                                                                      Earl Persip
Nicholas Caccamo                                                                                        Kevin Morandi
Donna Todd Rivers                                                                                      Melissa Mazzeo
Clerk-Debra Goddeau                                                                                Clerk-Deborah Courtney
Community and Economic Development                                                   Public Health and Safety
Nicholas Caccamo, Chair                                                                               Kevin Morandi, Chair
John Krol, Vice Chair                                                                                     Peter Marchetti, Vice Chair
Peter White                                                                                                    Helen Moon
Earl Persip                                                                                                      Melissa Mazzeo
Helen Moon                                                                                                   Peter White
Clerk-Patricia Hogan                                                                                     Clerk-Patricia Hogan
Buildings and Maintenance                                                                           Public Works
Donna Todd Rivers, Chair                                                                             Christopher Connell, Chair
Nicholas Caccamo, Vice Chair                                                                       Kevin Morandi, Vice Chair
Anthony Simonelli                                                                                          Anthony Simonelli
Christopher Connell                                                                                       Donna Todd Rivers
Earl Persip                                                                                                       Helen Moon
Clerk-Debra Goddeau                                                                                    Clerk-Debra Goddeau