Staff

Director of Council on Aging
James Clark
jclark@cityofpittsfield.org

Support Staff
Office Staff
Administrative Assistant
Jeany Alexandre
jalexandre@cityofpittsfield.org
Christine Owens-Crawford
ccrawford@cityofpittsfield.org
Administrative Clerk

Kimberly Dean-Carlopoli
kcarlopoli@cityofpittsfield.org

Outreach Coordinator
Danielle Raimer
draimer@cityofpittsfield.org

Supportive Day Staff
Janie Bates
jbates@cityofpittsfield.org
Amanda Daury
adaury@cityofpittsfield.org
Shenna Connors
slconnors@cityofpittsfield.org

Maintenance Staff
James Pensivy
Ron Alibozek


Transportation Staff
Johanna Dushanek
jdushanek@cityofpittsfield.org
Timothy Ryan
tryan@cityofpittsfield.org