Community Development Boards & Commissions

The Department of Community Development provides staff support to a number of Boards and Commissions, including, but not limited to:
  • Community Development Board
  • Parks Commission
  • Commission on Disabilities
  • Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Historical Commission
For a complete list of Boards and Commissions and their membership, please click here.

Documents pertaining to recent/upcoming meetings of the Community Development Board:
First United Methodist Church/55 Fenn Street
Mill Town Capital/765 Tyler Street    765 Tyler Street Plans