Staff

Commissioner of Public Utilities
David Turocy 
dturocy@cityofpittsfield.org

Meter Reader
Eddie Hamilton
ehamilton@cityofpittsfield.org

Wastewater Treatment Plant Division

Superintendent
Carl Shaw
cshaw@cityofpittsfield.org

Chief Treatment Plant Operator
Keith Bourassa
kbourassa@cityofpittsfield.org

Chemist:
Crystal Desnoyers
cdesnoyers@cityofpittsfield.org

Working Foreman
Dustin Boyce
dboyce@cityofpittsfield.org

Administrative Assistant
Marianne Patriquin
mpatriquin@cityofpittsfield.org

Water Division

Superintendent
Brian Stack
bstack@cityofpittsfield.org

Chief Treatment Plant Operator
Robert Bondini
rbondini@cityofpittsfield.org

Working Foreman-Water
Mike Bailey
mbailey@cityofpittsfield.org

Sewer Division
Superintendent
Brian Stack
bstack@cityofpittsfield.org

Working Foreman-Sewer
Jason Murphy
jgmurphy@cityofpittsfield.org