Staff

Director of Council on Aging
James Clark
jclark@cityofpittsfield.org

Support Staff
Office Staff
Roberta Lucia
rlucia@cityofpittsfield.org
Jeany Alexandre
jalexandre@cityofpittsfield.org
Fred Drobiak
fdrobiak@cityofpittsfield.org
Connie Silver
csilver@cityofpittsfield.org

Kitchen Staff
Sandra Phelps

Program Staff
Joe Major
jmajor@cityofpittsfield.org
Supportive Day Staff
Janie Bates
jbates@cityofpittsfield.org
Amanda Daury
adaury@cityofpittsfield.org
Shenna Connors
slconnors@cityofpittsfield.org
Gloria Hope
ghope@cityofpittsfield.org
Manny Slaughter

Maintenance Staff
Tom Senger
Ron Alibozek
Jack Lynch

Transportation Staff
Danielle Raimer
draimer@cityofpittsfield.org
Timothy Ryan
tryan@cityofpittsfield.org