Director of Community Development
Deanna L. Ruffer
druffer@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9368

Business Development Manager
Michael Coakley
mcoakley@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9368

City Planner
Cornelius J. Hoss, AICP
choss@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9366

Community Development & Housing Program Manager

Justine Dodds
jdodds@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9358

Park, Open Space and Natural Resource Program Manager
James McGrath, CPRP
jmcgrath@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9344

Community Development Specialist– HC Access Loans, Trees, Sidewalks, Special Projects, Downtown Streetscape
Laura L. Mick
lmick@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9378

Permitting Coordinator
Nate Joyner
njoyner@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-448-9673

Housing Specialist and Fair Housing Officer
Heni Harvender
hharvender@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9367 

Rehabilitation Specialist
John Carchedi jcarchedi@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9452

Recreation Activities Coordinator
Becky Manship
rmanship@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9371

Community Development Account Clerk

Christina Botz
cbotz@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9450

Administrative Coordinator
Theodore Kozlowski
tkozlowski@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone 413-499-9451

Administrative Assistant
Daniel Tucker
dtucker@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9368