Pittsfield Board of Parks Commissioners

The Board of Park Commissioners is comprised of five appointed individuals whose primary objective is to set policy and render decisions on park usage. They meet on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm at City Hall Room 203, 70 Allen Street, Pittsfield.

Current Park Commissioners

  • Michele Matthews, Chair
  • Anthony DeMartino
  • Clifford Nilan
  • Simon Muil 
  • Joe Durwin

Park Use Request Information
View park rules and regulations here

Please check with the Office of Community Development (499-9368) for information about any upcoming meeting.