More Info

Contact

Pittsfield City Council

The City Council is located at 70 Allen Street, Pittsfield, MA, 01201.  Meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays at 7:00pm in City Hall.  In July, August and December, the City Council only meets once on the second Tuesday.   

At-Large
Melissa Mazzeo, Council President
93 Gravesleigh Terrace
443-4079 - home

mmazzeo@pittsfieldch.com

 Mazzeo

Ward 4
Christopher J. Connell, Council Vice President   
105 Dawes Avenue
443-6779 - home
822-6008 - cell

cconnell@pittsfieldch.com

 Connell

Ward 1
Lisa I. Tully
58 Oak Hill Road
499-7505 - home
329-0074 - cell

ltully@pittsfieldch.com

 Tully

Ward 2
Kevin J. Morandi
19 South Carolina Avenue
499-0108 - work and home
429-7936 - cell

kmorandi@pittsfieldch.com

 Morandi

 

Ward 3
Nicholas J. Caccamo
130 Parkside Avenue
486-0464 - cell

ncaccamo@pittsfieldch.com

Caccamo

 

Ward 5
Jonathan N. Lothrop
18 Willow Lane
281-0994 - cell

jlothrop@pittsfieldch.com

 

Lothrop

Ward 6
John Krol
7 Trova Terrace
464-5830 - cell

jkrol@pittsfieldch.com

 Krol

Ward 7
Anthony J. Simonelli
59 Kellie Drive
442-2191 - home

tsimonelli@pittsfieldch.com 

 

 Simonelli

At- large 
Kathleen A. Amuso
78 Leona Drive
442-1926 - home

kamuso@pittsfieldch.com

 

 Amuso

At- large 
Barry J. Clairmont
12 Lillybrook Road
822-8866 - cell

bclairmont@pittsfieldch.com

Clairmont 

At- large 
Churchill Cotton
15 Donovan Street
442-0862 - home
822-3710 - cell

ccotton@pittsfieldch.com

Cotton