More Info

Contact

Pittsfield City Council

The City Council is located at 70 Allen Street, Pittsfield, MA, 01201.  Meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays at 7:00pm in City Hall.  In July, August and December, the City Council only meets once on the second Tuesday.   

At- Large 
Peter Marchetti, Council President
63 Valentine Road
212-2163 - cell
499-7320 - home

pmarchetti@pittsfieldch.com

 Marchetti web

Ward 6 
John Krol Jr.,  Council Vice President
7 Trova Terrace
464-5830 - cell

jkrol@pittsfieldch.com

 Krol web

At-Large
Melissa Mazzeo
93 Gravesleigh Terrace
443-4079 - home

mmazzeo@pittsfieldch.com

 Mazzeo web

At- Large 
Kathleen A. Amuso
78 Leona Drive
442-1926 - home

kamuso@pittsfieldch.com

 Amuso

At- Large 
Peter White
239 Jason Street
464-9044 - home

pwhite@pittsfieldch.com

 White web

Ward 1
Lisa I. Tully
58 Oak Hill Road
499-7505 - home
329-0074 - cell

ltully@pittsfieldch.com

 Tully web

Ward 2
Kevin J. Morandi
19 South Carolina Avenue
499-0108 - work and home
429-7936 - cell

kmorandi@pittsfieldch.com

 Morandi web

Ward 3

Nicholas J. Caccamo
130 Parkside Avenue
486-0464 - cell

ncaccamo@pittsfieldch.com

Caccamo web

Ward 4 
Christopher J. Connell  
105 Dawes Avenue
443-6779 - home
822-6008 - cell

cconnell@pittsfieldch.com

 Connell web

Ward 5

Donna Todd Rivers
208 Jason Street
441-9492 - cell

dtoddrivers@pittsfieldch.com

 

 Rivers web

Ward 7
Anthony J. Simonelli
59 Kellie Drive
442-2191 - home

tsimonelli@pittsfieldch.com 

 

 Simonelli web