Staff

Acting Commissioner of Public Utilities
David Turocy 
dpw@pittsfieldch.com

Administration Division

Office Manager
Leslie Renzi
lrenzi@pittsfieldch.com
Administrative Assistant
Judy Pingryn
jpingryn@pittsfieldch.com
Meter Reader
Eddie Hamilton
ehamilton@pittsfieldch.com

Engineering Division

Engineering Technician
Peter Powers
ppowers@pittsfieldch.com
Environmental Engineer
Timothy Croce, EIT
tcroce@pittsfieldch.com
GIS Coordinator
Ryan W. Grennan
rgrennan@pittsfieldch.com
Senior Clerk Typist
Sheila McKenna
smckenna@pittsfieldch.com

Wastewater Treatment Plant Division

Superintendent
Carl Shaw
cshaw@pittsfieldch.com
Chief Treatment Plant Operator
Michael Hornyak
mhornyak@pittsfieldch.com
Chemist:
Crystal Desnoyers
cdesnoyers@pittsfieldch.com
Working Foreman
Dustin Boyce
dboyce@pittsfieldch.com
Senior Clerk Typist
Marianne Patriquin
mpatriquin@pittsfieldch.com

Water Division

Superintendent
Brian Stack
bstack@pittsfieldch.com
Chief Treatment Plant Operator
Vacant
Head Treatment Plant Operator
Robert Bondini
bbondini@pittsfieldch.com

Working Foreman
Mike Bailey
mbailey@pittsfieldch.com
Senior Clerk Typist
Sally McLaughlin
smclaughlin@pittsfieldch.com