Staff


Commissioner of Public Services

David Turocy 
dturocy@cityofpittsfield.org
Administrative Assistant

Janis Anderson
janderson@cityofpittsfied.org

Garage Division

Fleet Manager
Jeffrey Howes
jhowes@cityofpittsfield.org

Highway Division

Superintendent
Daniel Ostrander
dostrander@cityofpittsfield.org

Working Foreman
Vincent Barbarotta
vbarbarotta@cityofpittsfield.org

Inspection Division

Street Compliance Inspector
Tom Foody
tfoody@cityofpittsfield.org 

Inspector of Weights & Measures
Robert Taylor
btaylor@cityofpittsfield.org

Traffic Signal Maintainer
Vacant

Parks Division

Park Supervisor
Chris Evangelisto
cevangelisto@cityofpittsfield.org