Staff


Commissioner of Public Services

David Turocy 
dturocy@pittsfieldch.com

Senior Clerk Typist

Janis Anderson
janderson@pittsfieldch.com 

Garage Division

Fleet Manager
Jeffrey Howes
jhowes@pittsfieldch.com

Highway Division

Superintendent
Daniel Ostrander
dostrander@pittsfieldch.com

Working Foreman
Vincent Barbarotta
vbarbarotta@pittsfieldch.com

Inspection Division

Street Compliance Inspector
Tom Foody
tfoody@pittsfieldch.com 

Inspector of Weights & Measures
Robert Taylor
btaylor@pittsfieldch.com

Traffic Signal Maintainer
Vacant

Parks Division

Park Supervisor
Anthony Stracuzzi
tstracuzzi@pittsfieldch.com