Staff

Located at 10 Fenn Street

Building Commissioner
Gerald Garner
ggarner@cityofpittsfield.org
(413) 499-9440

Local Building Inspector
Albert Leu
aleu@cityofpittsfield.org(413) 499-9440

Local Building Inspector
John Carchedi
jcarchedi@cityofpittsfield.org
(413) 499-9440

Local Building Inspector
Ray Ronan
rronan@cityofpittsfield.org
(413) 499-9440

Head Clerk
Cheri Rodhouse
crodhouse@cityofpittsfield.org
(413) 499-9440

Office FAX:  (413) 499-9444


Electrical and Plumbing and Gas Inspections

The Electrical, Plumbing and Gas Inspectors office hours are: Monday thru Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.


Senior Inspector of Wires:
Located at 10 Fenn Street
Michael Burton
(413) 499-9443
mburton@cityofpittsfield.org


Plumbing and Gas Inspector:
Located at 10 Fenn Street
James Rando
(413) 448-9799
jrando@cityofpittsfield.org