Staff

Located at 10 Fenn Street

Building Commissioner
Gerald Garner
ggarner@pittsfieldch.com
(413) 499-9440

Local Building Inspector
Albert Leu
aleu@pittsfieldch.com
(413) 499-9440

Local Building Inspector
John Carchedi
john.carchedi@pittsfieldch.com
(413) 499-9440

Local Building Inspector
Ray Ronan
rronan@pittsfieldch.com
(413) 499-9440

Head Clerk
Cheri Rodhouse
crodhouse@pittsfieldch.com
(413) 499-9440

Office FAX:  (413) 499-9444


Electrical and Plumbing and Gas Inspections

The Electrical, Plumbing and Gas Inspectors office hours are: Monday thru Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.


Senior Inspector of Wires:
Located at 10 Fenn Street
Michael Burton
(413) 499-9443
mburton@pittsfieldch.com


Plumbing and Gas Inspector:
Located at 10 Fenn Street
James Rando
(413) 448-9799
jrando@pittsfieldch.com